place hero

7-Eleven

Pit stop for snacks, drinks & sundries

  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
880 S Buckley Rd, Aurora, CO, 80017, United States
Open 24 hours
7-eleven.com
+13037558978
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours
Saturday
Open 24 hours
Sunday
Open 24 hours
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours

Reviews

5
35%4
12%3
4%2
12%1
38%
2.9
26 reviews

Summary

"Fast and nice employees"

"In the morning I get my co-workers and I coffee and donuts."

"Did not give a receipt when I asked so I could get my money back."

Jessica Watson · more than 10 months ago

This store is disgusting. The floor was sticky, the slurpee machine was sticky, the counters were filthy, the employees working at the time I went in were awful. This is the closest store to me but will be sure to avoid it in the future.

Owner's response · more than 10 months ago

Hi, please help your local 7-Eleven store understand more about what happened when you stopped by. Please share the details by writing to bit.ly/711Reviews.

thadeaus horton · 1 year ago

I'm a regular there but to be honest this seven eleven is a hassle one of the guys is on the phone all day everyday as I have witnessed this every time I have seen this employee. He is even rude and doesn't talk to the customer what so ever has even done something to where when I scan my card it won't ask for the pin it will try and run it and decline it like he's running it as a gift card or something i don't know. Then they are suppose to be open 24 hours but then I go there at 3 am and their is a sign on the door that says closed due to cleaning but there was no one there inside or out. This seven eleven needs to be evaluated by corporate because they seriously don't seem to follow any known policy of a 7 eleven. I run a sober living home where my clients like to go their to shop and even they are fed up this needs to be looked into asap! Also too follow up on this review they still keep locking and closing the store at night this time it was only 11:00 and they even had a poorly written sign on the door and here's the picture.

John Hoslev · 11 months ago

Rude service. Got harassed by some Karen's just trying to get gas. Then walked all the way to the store and the employee shut the door on me just after the ratchet Karen's left. What gives, I thought this store was open 24/7? Horrible experience.

Owner's response · 11 months ago

That doesn't sound right. Can you give us more information at bit.ly/711Reviews so that we can get this addressed?

Austin Peduzzi · 1 year ago

Hate to rate the store this low as the owner is fantastic and runs a solid morning shift, however things go down hill fast after 12:00 pm when the afternoon guy gets on, been going to the store for a solid three years and the guy refuses to do anything that requires effort, you can tell the food product isn't changed and has been there for hours, and today I had to try 7 different gas stations for an elfbar because the evening guy will not be bothered to go through the extra steps of google pay, just tells you the iPad isn't working, when they have 4 of them. It's a shame to see good ownership dragged down by bad employees, but it's a bigger shame to see regulars walk out empty handed because their purchase takes too much effort.

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Your local 7-Eleven store always strives to provide a great experience. Let us know more about your experience by reaching out to bit.ly/711Reviews. We’ll be sure to make your response available to your local 7-Eleven store to review.

R.A. Hathorn · 2 years ago

I had an order to pick up for a client. When I got there, it was not ready. I had to wait for the clerk to put the order together. The entire time I was in the store and interacting to the clerk, he was speaking a foreign language presumably into his phone. He never broke stride to say anything to me in English or any other language. This is an ongoing problem. The invention of AirPods does not mean that, not only do you not have any customer service, you’re completely ignoring the customer because you’re yappin on the phone. This seems to be a 7-11 problem. Not a Circle-K, Maverick, or Kum and Go one. There are SO many other, better, and more convenient convenience stores.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

To address your concerns, it would be helpful to have a little bit more information. Can you send any details to bit.ly/711Reviews? We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store. Thank you!

T Martinez · almost 1 year ago

The lady was very friendly, coffee machine didn't work but they fixed it right away.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Thanks for letting us know about your visit to the local 7-Eleven, and your awesome experience! Can’t wait to see you again soon!

Elisse Raymond · more than 4 years ago

I am posting about the location at Airport Rd. And Alameda which isn't even listed on Google.... I been going to this store twice everyday since I moved in down the street nearly two months ago. In the morning I get my co-workers and I coffee and donuts. In the evening I get a pack of cigarettes, something to eat and a drink on my way home. Every other day I fill my gas tank here as well. In total Im sure I spend a minimum of $150 here every week. Fifteen minutes ago I received the worst customer service in my life. When I went to pay for everything the cashier refused my money because I had a dollar in change. He immediately looked at the change and instead of counting it he said "get out of this store". I tried to argue because I am there every day and he should not be allowed to refuse money just because it is change, change is legal currency and is not a reason to refuse business. He then said "take your American money little girl and leave." When another customer showed up he pretended to say that I did not have my I.d. luckily that customer was a police officer. I showed the officer my i.d and explained that I will be taking my business somewhere else. The cashier refused to give me his name or his managers name and would only give me a receipt with the store number on it. He is an Indian man and told the officer his name is Gorje. I honestly feel bad for the owner of this store. There are several employees here who are probably the reason he loses a lot of money. I've witnessed a young female cashier with long braids get in a customer's food while checking them out. She noticed refuse to remake the food for the customer and instead disposed of all the pizzas so he could not order another one. I also noticed that on the shifts that she is working; the store is a mess, the trashes are full and there will be spilled drinks all over the counter. She seems to have time to go out and smoke. One of the times when she was smoking in her car she nearly got into a car accident with my bosses van as she was recklessly driving out of the parking lot. My husband was in the store getting pop corn and ice cream for our family for movie night. I was not there with him but he came home obviously upset. He told me that one of the employees called a man a very bad word when the man was just asking to use the restroom. Refusing to let him saying that the customer wasn't paying for anything. My husband told me that he saw him pumping gas at a pump. I'm assuming that was the same man I dealt with tonight. On another occasion I watched as the cashier claimed that an elderly woman "threw her money at her". It was obvious to the everyone in line that the elderly lady had only loudly set her money on the counter because she couldn't see very well. None the less the cashier continued to make a scene and ACTUALLY WALKED OUT for a while, leaving the store completely unattended temporarily. The kind Indian man who works there came out from the back and had to apologize for her behavior. In the process I watched several customers walk out. The store is new and seems relatively clean now but it will not be long before it is completely run down with the neglect from employees. To say the least I will not continue to give this store my business and will discourage my neighbors, coworkers and family from doing so as well. I have never had anyone speak to me the way that man did. He knew he was doing the wrong thing because he lied to police and tried to claim I had no identification. Which I obviously did or the police would have ticketed me for not having it.

Tasha Hardrick · almost 3 years ago

Have been coming here for about 7 years very disappointed that they close without warning, it's very vital to the neighborhood and to the baseball field across the way whenever there are games there's a lot of people that come over here. l love their fresh pots of coffee and their friendly customer service so sad to see them go wish they would have gave us some kind of notice. Huge loss to the neighborhood.

Owner's response · almost 3 years ago

Fantastic! That is the best news. Thank you for taking the time to share that with us. Your local 7-Eleven store hopes to provide you with a 5-star experience next time!

Marina Tuilaepa · almost 2 years ago

7-11 on Buckley and Kentucky ave, are new management, and provides horrible service, every question you ask them, the answer is no. They do not provide the common service that the normal 7-11 usually provides. They speak a foreign language in front of customers which comes off as rude, please retrain your staff at this store services is horrible ,slow and rude services.

lizbotnick · 8 years ago

Just went in to snacks before catching my bus to see a movie. Cashier went slow, stopped to talk to other employees while ringing me out, didn't listen when I asked for a specific grill item, forgot that I had asked for a grill item. I had to leave before she very slowly went to get (the wrong) grill item to try and catch my bus, missed my bus, went back in to get the grill item, had her tell me that since she rang up the wrong grill item, she would need to refund me and I'd have to pay again, presumably at the very slow, prone to making mistakes pace as before. I had to just leave without getting either the refund or my food to keep from yelling at her. I don't don't if she was tired or high but this was an incredibly frustrating experience.

Photos

About

Convenience chain offering grab-&-go bites & beverages, plus assorted newsstand items.

Service options

Delivery
In-store shopping

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Offerings

Prepared foods

Amenities

Toilets

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.30 miles
Circle K
26
Convenience store, ATM, Car wash, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station · $
place hero0.30 miles
Circle-K
18
Gas station, Convenience store
place hero0.32 miles
Circle K
25
Convenience store, ATM, Car wash, Coffee shop, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station, Public bathroom · $
place hero0.91 miles
7-Eleven
37
Convenience store · $
place hero0.95 miles
Sinclair
6
Gas station, Convenience store