place hero

Circle K

Pit stop for snacks, drinks & more

  • In-store shopping
301 E 120th Ave, Thornton, CO, 80233, United States
Open 24 hours
circlek.com
+13034570414

Hours

4a
6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
12a
2a
Saturday
Open 24 hours
Sunday
Open 24 hours
Monday
Open 24 hours
Tuesday
Open 24 hours
Wednesday
Open 24 hours
Thursday
Open 24 hours
Friday
Open 24 hours

Reviews

5
28%4
5%3
7%2
7%1
53%
2.5
43 reviews

Summary

"Wrong gas price displayed on Google, said it was 10 cents cheaper per gallon"

"I paid for a car wash only to find that the car wash was out of service."

"The store attendant answered the phone quickly."

Jacob Temple · 10 months ago

2023 and half the pumps are the equivalent of hot garbage. Either the card reader doesn't work, is jammed up or the pump is frozen and doesn't react to input. This is the best humanity has to offer, utterly pitiful and embarrassing to say the least

h tl · almost 11 months ago

Doesn't have Arizona teas. Same selection like any other gas station. Donuts are a little bit better than 7eleven donuts

Owner's response · almost 11 months ago

Hello We are glad to have you as our customer. Your satisfaction is our priority and we thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It means a lot and our entire Circle K team in Thornton !

Ryan Waller (McBangus) · 1 year ago

Very rude service. She was friendly as all get-out to a lady in the aisle, but after keeping me waiting at the counter, she finally rung up my coffee without so much as a hello, anything else for you, would you like a receipt, sorry for the wait, and a 'mm-hmm' in response work I said thank you. Give me a break, lady, at least PRETEND you care about the people wanting to give you money.

april cendejas · almost 1 year ago

Stoped by for a snack and Stephanie was a joy! She took the time to make conversation and recommend a great movie.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello Thank you for the excellent feedback! Circle K appreciates your kind words and we hope to see you again soon.

Justin Higgs · almost 2 years ago

Swung by for something and decided to hit the car wash to get off the pollen and dust. Paid $8 for the basic car wash and literally got my car just sprayed by soap and water. Idk if it's the car Wash's sensors being put of whack but the spinny things stayed a solid three to six inches away from the surface of my car the entire time so my car is now still dirty but wet. Going to get a refund hopefully and get them to fix their wash system. Ken in the store was cool and nice though, no complaints there!

Henry Martin · almost 2 years ago

After Kum and Go refused my money to pay for gas "because there pumps were down" meanwhile other people were pumping gas at the station. I went across the street to the Circle K. Their pumps also would not scan my card and they had a sign that says no bills larger than $20. The nice lady behind the counter said it was ok for me to give her a $50. And she even chatted with me for a while. What a difference between gas stations that are literally 100 yards apart. Circle K you got my Business.

Robert “Bobby” Geer · 6 years ago

I mean what can I say it's a gas station they have all the convenience of every other gas station Services mediocre gases reasonably priced bathrooms aren't they clean and accessibility is somewhat limited you can't get to it if you're heading east you have to be heading west to get to the parking lot other than that it sucked.

Veronica Nuñez · almost 1 year ago

Travelers beware, nearly impossible to find usable restrooms at these locations during the wee hours. Very disappointed.

DANIELLE SYFRETT · 1 year ago

Worker did not wash hands after using bathroom. Then refilled slushee machine.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are saddened to learn that your experience was less than satisfactory. Our Circle K team is dedicated to provide great customer service and would love the chance to serve you again in the future.

Dawn Longhenry · almost 2 years ago

Went to get gas one morning and change in a $30 winning scratch ticket. Cashier Ron told me there was a validation error on the ticket and asked me if I wanted it back. I knew it was a winner so of course I took it back and went down the street to kum and go for them to tell me it was paid out already. Went back and Candace the manager pulled my winning $30 slip from the lottery machine. Then proceeded to get mad at me and ban me from her store because I politely pointed out the very obvious. HER EMPLOYEE RON WAS ABSOLUTELY GOING TO POCKET MY WINNINGS AT THE END OF HIS SHIFT. For all I know there BOTH in on it together stealing people's winnings. God knows how many times or how many people they have scammed. If she wasn't in on it with him then she would have taken the appropriate action of firing that rude theif RON. Do not take your lottery tickets here I'm in the process of reporting them to the lottery commission.

Photos

About

Convenience-store chain with lots of food & drink options. Most sell fuel & some have car washes.

Service options

In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
SNAP/EBT

Similar

Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.14 miles
Kum & Go
67
Gas station, ATM, Convenience store, Diesel fuel supplier
place hero0.39 miles
Walgreens
102
Drug store, Beauty supply store, Convenience store, Cosmetics store, Greeting card shop, Perfume store, Stationery store · $$
place hero0.45 miles
Rocket
8
Convenience store, Gas station
place hero0.46 miles
Conoco
71
Gas station, ATM, Car wash, Convenience store, Liquor store, Lottery retailer, Propane supplier
place hero0.66 miles
Circle K
51
Convenience store, ATM, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station · $