place hero


Pit stop for snacks, drinks & sundries

  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
810 Wilcox St, Castle Rock, CO, 80104, United States
Open 24 hours


Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours
Open 24 hours


30 reviews


"Really friendly, welcoming service even late at night, THANKS!"

"LivelyUpbeat music, and a good selection of snacks!"

"Be careful buying the juul products from this location"

Nohlan Fisherman · 2 years ago

I don’t have any problem with the employees there since they’re generally chill but one day when I was walking in to get some food for the morning I came in and told one of the elderly employees what I wanted for the day but she then angrily yelled at me to speak up and when I did speak up and after I told her what I wanted she angrily yelled at me to get the pizza that I ordered myself. Very rude and unprofessional and very disappointing considering that none of the other employees there have that kind of attitude and are very nice and respectful. I'm disappointed to say I won't be ordering at this 7/11 again

Owner's response · 2 years ago

To address your concerns, it would be helpful to have a little bit more information. Can you send any details to We will make your feedback available to your local 7-Eleven store. Thank you!

Joel Thompson · 2 years ago

Pros: Fancy sink. LivelyUpbeat music, and a good selection of snacks! Cons: 1. Could use a little more cleaning, maintenance and upkeep. 2. Needs better lighting, especially NATURAL light. 3. It has a sign that says: "bathroom for customers only." As much as I understand this concern, this is a free market, here in there greatest Nation on Earth,( that's only makes up about 3% of the world population,) where great service with a great attitude is rewarded, and therefore, in my opinion, if the bathroom is a real attractor, then there ought to be many low priced appealing snacks along the way out FROM the bathroom. This coupled with my other suggestions above should improve business and the sunshines will brighten employee AND customer's miss, which will again attract more business. Blessings to you in continually improving your business in the greatest Nation on Earth!

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Thank you for the rating. In an effort to improve your in store experience, please write us at so your local 7-Eleven store can address your feedback.

Michelle Rulau · almost 4 years ago

July 1st @ 3:30pm. The clerk was on the phone chit chatting with someone and slamming things around behind the register and literally rolled her eyes at me. She never greeted, thanked or in any way acknowledged my presence except to ring up my items. She then yelled at the person on the phone she was going out for a smoke. Horrible customer service. This woman should definitely not be in the customer service field.

Nicholas Shirk · more than 1 year ago

I just filled up my car I put $20 in anyways and it says it gave me 5.2 gallons and really it only gave me about two and a half I asked to speak to the manager you know I was like you know my car is I fill it up everyday and they're telling me that my car is broken or what not but the gas pump ran out of fuel while it was pumping into my car and there's nothing they can do about it so they are horrible I don't like that 7-Eleven they're overpriced they're bad for business they're always been rude and I don't like being told I'm wrong when I know I'm not

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Your local 7-Eleven store understands the frustration that can happen when your visit doesn’t go as planned and would like to try to make it better. Could you send us the details at

Will L · more than 4 years ago

Went to purchase 2 bottles of Simply Orange and 2 of Simply Cranberry because they were labeled as 2 for $3. Got to the register and was told my total was just over $9. I mentioned that the price tag says they are 2 for $3 and the cashier's reply was, "yeah I had told them to take that down" and she refused to match ther price that was labeled. Seemed like a very simple solution. Disappointing visit.

David · 5 years ago

Never had any type of issues with this store, I usually stop by semi-early morning and the grill has food, the customer service is great for a fairly busy place. After reading the comments I find it hard to believe the criticism of this particular store. I’ve always been treated great.

Amber Leigh · almost 7 years ago

I usually stop at this location when we go to the springs but after yesterday I will not step back into this store. The lady at the register was arguing with a customer for no reason. I get you work at a gas station and it gets busy but if you can't handle the pressure then you may need to find another job.

douglas jones · 5 years ago

This 7-11 is hit or miss. I have been coming to this one every morning for about a month now. One day I got a sour chocolate milk, depending on the day the roller grill is empty. The roller food sometimes is over cooked like been there for hours. I don’t think they keep the walk in fridge to a temp to keep dairy products cold. Soon as you walk out of the store you’re milk get warm. I may have to start using the location on Plum creek again. And if you have a choice go to the new location up by TJ Maxx.

Nick P · 4 years ago

The chip reader closest to the door is broken. Please fix it. I don't like having to ask to use the register on the left to save us both a few minutes and being told it's because I don't know how to use it.

Marie Carter · more than 3 years ago

Went just now and the sales clerk stared me down with a dirty look in my car as I arrived and left. Only stopped watching me to watch my husband as he made his purchase.



Convenience chain offering grab-&-go bites & beverages, plus assorted newsstand items.

Service options

No-contact delivery
In-store shopping


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance


Cheque cashing
Prepared foods




Quick visit


Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Other nearby convenience stores that people also search for!

place hero0.22 miles
Circle K
Convenience store, ATM, Coffee shop, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station, Snack bar, Soft drinks shop · $
place hero0.22 miles
Circle K
Convenience store, Car wash, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station · $
place hero0.83 miles
Circle K
Convenience store, Car wash, Coffee shop, Diesel fuel supplier, Gas station, Snack bar, Soft drinks shop · $
place hero0.86 miles
Drug store, Beauty supply store, Convenience store, Cosmetics store, Greeting card shop, Perfume store, Stationery store · $$
place hero0.98 miles
Convenience store · $