place hero

Rent-A-Center

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
15159 E Colfax Ave, Aurora, CO, 80011, United States
Closed · Opens at 10 AM Mon
locations.rentacenter.com
+13033619512
Sunday
Closed
Monday
10 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday
10 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday
10 AM - 6 PM
Thursday
10 AM - 6 PM
Friday
10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 6 PM

Reviews

5
55%4
7%3
5%2
5%1
30%
3.5
44 reviews

Summary

"Staff was awesome and delivery was as well!"

"Table was paid off and have never been back!!!"

"Places need more customer service like her!"

Vik Doe · almost 1 year ago

They really have been there for me and has always understood any financial problems that I have had n worked with n I will continue doing businesse with them. THANK YOU RENT-A-CENTER

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Vik, we’re glad to hear Rent-A-Center was able to help you. Thank you for the great review! ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care Team

Cleopatra Marie Sabang · more than 5 months ago

Oliva at rent a center has been so good at helping me with all the items I have rent out from them. They always give me time when I’m not able to pay during the time the furniture are due. So I’m very grateful for her always helping out when I need it .

Owner's response · more than 5 months ago

Thank you for the great review, Cleopatra. We're thrilled that the team left such a great impression and look forward to serving you in the future! ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care Team

Gabe n'Leanna Armenta · almost 6 months ago

Manager leaves threatening texts and voice-mail don't appreciate it I have been customer for a long time and have purchased many items from RAC I purchased the extra protection incase I ever am in a situation where I can't pay had emergency surgery and have not been able to return to work and have told RAC personnel they have no care in the world the extra protection never works what do I pay for this if it never helps customer out worst customer service I have ever delt with and can't wait to not be a customer anymore and super over price I have made 42 payments so far and they act like I want to skip out on payment if I wanted to skip out I would of done it way earlier instead of pay 3000 as of today on something going to be calling corporate you can definitely publish this Review so other can see how RAC handles customer service....

Owner's response · almost 6 months ago

Your feedback is important, Gabe. We'd like the opportunity to investigate, and address the situation in your review. Our Digital Care team is unable to locate your Customer agreement in our systems to reach out, however, we processed an escalation of your review rating to the location's District Manager. Could you please contact our Solution Center at 1-800-422-8186 to activate the best support? Thank you. ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care Team

Stunna Stunt · 7 months ago

You can not trust this location if you order anything online they are gonna send you whatever they have, if you order king size set. And they company don’t have it. They send a queen set and you just have to deal with it. Worst part is they(rent a center) does not try to help at all and manager tries to avoid customers with problems. Bad for business and they will not get any of mine. Hopefully they don’t continue to try and get over on others as well. Worst location ever!!!

Owner's response · 7 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Stunna. Our team would like to better understand your experience in an effort to ensure it is addressed by the right leadership. Could you please contact our Solution Center at 1-800-422-8186 to activate a network of support? Thank you. ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care

Michelle Allen · 7 months ago

oilvia is the worst she is very rude to use evertime we call and then they send people to our house she isvery rude and should be fired

Owner's response · 7 months ago

What went wrong, Michelle? Our team would like to learn more about your experience with Rent-A-Center, and address any issues you may be encountering. Could you please contact our Solution Center at 1-800-422-8186 to activate a network of support? Thank you. ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care

Charles Telles · 9 months ago

I have asked several times to have the two fee add-ons canceled and they are both still on my account. I don't have a choice not to pay them when I make a payment.

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Thank you for reaching out, Charles. We take feedback very seriously, and have activated support by escalating the feedback in your review to the locations District Manager. If there is any more support we can provide you with in the future, please contact our Solution Center at 1-800-422-8186. Thank you. ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care Team

Ruben Ornelas Bustamante · 6 months ago

Terrible experience. Unprofessional. Most of the good reviews here are probably employees.

Owner's response · almost 6 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Ruben. Our team would like to learn more about your experience with Rent-A-Center, and address any issues you may be encountering. Could you please contact our Solution Center at 1-800-422-8186 to activate a network of support? Thank you. ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care

Dwayne Bradway · almost 6 months ago

It was great staff very friendly and helpful.

Owner's response · more than 5 months ago

Thanks for your kind words, Dwayne! We look forward to serving you many more times in the future. ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care Team

Douglas Baker · more than 1 year ago

So I rented a laptop from them and have paid all the payments on time and the one time I thought I would need a little bit of time for a late payment and they were all like we can only have you bring in the laptop and hold it until you can pay. These guys are not nice. Will not return.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Thank you for reaching out, Douglas. We'd like to gather more information to see what went wrong. We take feedback very seriously and want to be sure that this is conveyed to the right leadership to address your review. I have escalated the feedback to the District Manager. We welcome you to please contact our Solution Center at 1-800-422-8186 if there is anymore help we can support you with the future. Thank you. ^Rent-A-Center Digital Care

Sharon Williams · more than 1 year ago

I have been a customer with Rent-A-Center for over 11 years and I always deal with the same store because Steve the manager is excellent he go above and beyond as a team player with the members that work for Rent-A-Center Steve is very helpful knowledgeable and polite to the customers all the employees from the store are very helpful and polite even the new young lady that was getting orientated by Steve when we came to rent our items from Rent-A-Center thank you Rent-A-Center I will always be a customer

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Thank you, Sharon! Your commitment as a customer is much appreciated. We look forward to serving you again in the future! ^ Rent A Center Digital Care Team

Photos

Service options

Kerbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards

Similar

Other nearby furniture stores that people also search for!

place hero1.87 miles
Target
1131
Department store, Baby store, Clothing store, Electronics store, Furniture store, Grocery store, Shoe store, Toy store · $$
place hero1.97 miles
Conn's HomePlus
1071
Appliance store, Electronics store, Furniture store
place hero2.26 miles
Su Casa Furniture
50
Furniture store, Electronics store, Mattress store
place hero2.36 miles
Macy's
1890
Department store, Beauty supply store, Children's clothing store, Furniture store, Jewelry store, Lingerie store, Men's clothing store, Rug store, Shoe store, Women's clothing store · $$
place hero2.42 miles
Walmart Supercenter
8804
Department store, Bakery, Clothing store, Electronics store, Furniture store, Grocery store, Hardware store, Home goods store, Sporting goods store, Toy store · $