place hero

Sprouts Farmers Market

Natural & organic grocery store

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
5650 Allen Way, Castle Rock, CO, 80108, United States
Closed · Opens at 7 AM
sprouts.com
+17203050684

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
7 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7 AM - 10 PM
Saturday
7 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
7 AM - 10 PM
Monday
7 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7 AM - 10 PM

Reviews

5
65%4
21%3
4%2
4%1
7%
4.3
334 reviews

Summary

"Even with covid restrictions, same great service, products & staff."

"High quality meats and produce is why I really like having a Sprouts in my town."

"Great place, prices are low customer service is very helpful."

Ty Breitman · 1 year ago

Like sprouts and I always have. But it seems the last few times I’ve been there. The prices are out of control. Beef tenderloin is $27 a pound! That’s unheard of. The sausage that I used to get is completely flavorless now and it’s six bucks a pound and even the people that work there tell me at seems the prices have gone up dramatically. They stopped caring the bread that I like the other bread they carry is seven dollars a loaf. I understand inflation but this is July. Things should be coming down a bit so the only excuse I can think is it’s new ownership. I guess I’m gonna have to just start going to a regular grocery store again.

Humphrey Vives · almost 3 years ago

This is a pretty descent store on a smaller scale but if you’re not a regular customer of this organic grocery store, I guarantee you will be running around like a chicken without its head. However, I do recommend shoppers to shop at this wholesale location in Castle Rock and be prepared to pay more than what shoppers would pay at a place like King Soopers. Hope this review helps and if it does, please like or respond.

miss bubu · 1 year ago

The deli has the best sandwiches for good prices that you can customize. I had a beef avocado sandwich recently and it was really delicious. Good job Sprouts!

Jacqueline Callas · 1 year ago

Holy cow! The employees don't talk here. Or at least the two I encountered didn't. Felt like I was in another dimension. At the meat counter I asked for sausages.. The young man behind the counter got them for me but did not smile and did not say anything to me as I said please thank you and the whole nine yards.... Then the cashier only said mmhm to me after saying hello, asking how she was and asking for a plastic bag. I'm litterally in my car writing this following this mind blowing experience. I know the world is hurting for people to work this was unacceptable and saddening.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We're sorry to hear that we let you down, Jacqueline. Being a part of your healthy living journey means a lot to us and we always want to ensure that you feel taken care of and appreciated by our team. Your concerns have been shared with the right teams and if you have any additional feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to write to us at sprouts.com/contact. Thank you.

steve beale · 1 year ago

Went and I bought some stuff a lot of stuff. I would not get because it was all smoothie and it just was bad and when I talked to the one in produce oh I'll look at it later. And they just went back to talking with 2 other employees. Just laughing and giggling. Without taking care of business so. Poor experience and i'm not happy with that location

Cheryl Mclaughlin · 1 year ago

I would recommend this market for your catering needs.I experienced such professionalism from the Deli Manager. The food was fresh and delivered in an appealing way. All the staff involved with this order were excellent! Thank you

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi Cheryl, we're so happy to hear our team member took excellent care of you! Being a part of your healthy living journey means a lot to us and we appreciate you choosing Sprouts as your neighborhood grocer. Hope to see you again soon!

Don Gray · 1 year ago

I always have confidence that what I am buying is of the highest quality. Love all the fresh vegetables and the bulk items. The employees are very knowledgeable and very helpful.

jennifer taylor · 1 year ago

I’m more just disappointed. Coming from California We have thick grocery bags that we pay for. Unfortunately here they charge for a bag that I thought would handle sushi and my kombucha. Didn’t seem unreasonable. lol When I got to my hotel down the street- the sushi container broke through the bag and my sushi went all over the floor when I was walking to my room. Super bummer as I was too tired to drive to get anything else to eat. Maybe upgrade those flimsy bags or offer paper. Idk. Waste of time and money

Cyndi Morris · almost 1 year ago

I always go to sprouts exclusively for my produce. I hardly ever see molded fruit on display like other grocery stores and the value is amazing.

Owner's response · almost 11 months ago

Thanks for making Sprouts your stop for fresh fruits and veggies! We're so glad you enjoyed your shopping trip and appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. See you again soon!

Jeff Meister · 3 years ago

We bought groceries today on a pick up order. It really is a shame that management has the shoppers picking the oldest And worst looking produce off the shelf. I suppose I can understand picking something within the “Sell Buy“ date but this happens to only give us one day left on the “best by” date. Thanks sprouts! We’ll think again next time. We are getting tired of paying a premium for your wilted garbage.

Owner's response · 3 years ago

Hi Jeff, we're sorry to hear about this and appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Quality is of utmost importance to us and we always want to provide you with fresh, delicious products, regardless of the method you choose to shop. Your feedback has been shared with the appropriate levels of Sprouts' management for further review; however, please reach out directly to Instacart. We partner with Instacart for our pickup and delivery service, and all payments and refunds for online orders must be processed through Instacart. To connect with them, visit http://delivery.sprouts.com/help and select "Problem with your order." Thank you for reaching out to us here.

Photos

About

Specialty chain offering a range of natural & organic grocery items, including own-brand goods.

Service options

Kerbside pickup
No-contact delivery
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Highlights

Great produce

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Cash only
Cheques
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
SNAP/EBT
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby grocery stores that people also search for!

place hero0.07 miles
Dollar Tree
223
Dollar store, Craft store, Discount store, Grocery store, Home goods store, Kitchen supply store, Party store, School supply store, Toy store, Variety store · $
place hero0.62 miles
Natural Grocers
202
Grocery store, Greengrocer, Health food store, Natural goods store, Organic food store, Organic shop, Produce market, Vitamin & supplements store
place hero0.65 miles
Walmart Supercenter
2836
Department store, Bakery, Clothing store, Electronics store, Furniture store, Grocery store, Hardware store, Home goods store, Sporting goods store, Toy store · $
place hero0.67 miles
Target
400
Department store, Baby store, Clothing store, Electronics store, Furniture store, Grocery store, Shoe store, Toy store · $$
place hero0.82 miles