place hero


  • Drive-through
10502 E Arizona Pl, Aurora, CO, 80012, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM Mon
Make an


Closed on Sunday
9 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 1 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
9 AM - 1 PM


43 reviews


"I have yet to receive service and there is no quality in sight."

"Finally after the personal banker got his coffee he spoke to me."

"Nice people, don't know why everyone is hating on this place."

Sebhatu Negasi · 6 months ago

Stay away from this bank, they are horrible. Customer service almost non existing. No one I talked to could give me a straight answer. I ended up paying close to 3k for transferring funds from one account to the other within the branch. I closed the account and paid the fine. I thought I was done. A month later I received a bill which No one could figure out why to this date??? Horrible experience.

Owner's response · 6 months ago

Hello, please provide additional information on your branch experience, email us at [email protected] with your full name, contact number & reference case #93286 in the subject line. We'd be happy to forward this over to the proper area for review. Thank you. ^PR

Kyle Kasper · 1 year ago

I have had an account with key bank for 3 years never had a problem with anything, then I moved and started using this branch. When I started banking there I was using a digital i.d.. at the other location all I had to do was swipe my debit card. Then at this location I was suddenly told my account had a hold on it cause I can't use a digital i.d.. show up two weeks later with my i.d. then I'm told I need a paystub for my check deposited two weeks prior. And that it could take up to 30 additional days to access the funds in my account. No one for this company seems to know policy or procedure. Also if you just rollover and let them say there is nothing they can do they won't do anything. Mask questions and demand answers. Their is always something they can do. Also after getting my physical I.d. they don't even ask for it now. If you like having access to your money do not bank here it's a nightmare and no one will willingly help you. You have to basically force them to do anything

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello again Kyle, we already replied to your earlier review.^CH

kayla buttes · 10 months ago

Terrible service every time i visit ( for the last 2 years). The lines inside are ridiculously long, ATM doesnt work & the tellers will have you waiting 15+ minutes in drive thru & still expect you to keep waiting. I really hope this location receives the help they need to improve there service

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hello Kayla, thank you for reaching out. We will forward your feedback to our branch experience team. Please email [email protected] (no account numbers) and reference case# 89500 in the subject line if there is anything specific you need assistance with. Thank you.^CH

Johnluke Gomez · 7 months ago

Imagine being named Sunny and still bringing darkness to others will, change banks 100% based on the interaction I had with this individual only only response she knows to any question is I don't know sad incompetent should be repositioned to an appropriate tier she can handle.

Owner's response · 7 months ago

Good Afternoon, we would like to learn more about your experience. Please email details (no account numbers) to [email protected] and reference case# 92454 in the subject line. Thank you.^CH

My star Auto · 1 year ago

I stopped by at this location find out why my bank put hold on Key bank check I deposited on my chase account. An older women was assisted by another person and she told her the check is not negotiable. Instead of just telling me what she was told and give the check back she kept the check and went to the back saying she needed manager approval to give it back, I am assuming she suspect me I brought fraud check or something because of dress or……. I have to ask another teller named Christina since they disappeared from the station they could have done better job to explaining or communicating with me!! It was horrible first time experience I will not recommend any one to go there!!!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Good Morning, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry you had this experience and I will be sure to pass this along to our branch partners for review. I hope you have a good weekend!! ^LH

Brenda Rocha · almost 10 months ago

So ridiculous! I have an appointment at 11am and the manager Sonny isn’t here because she is stuck in traffic. This is so unprofessional. I hope they can at least help me fix my issue for the least.

Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

Hello Brenda, we'd be happy to forward your concerns to the appropriate area for review. Feel free to email us at [email protected] with your full name, contact number and any additional details. Please reference case #89765 in the subject line. Thank you. ^PR

Raechel Tallon · more than 2 years ago

So I went to this bank Wednesday, (8/18/2021), and was accused of stealing their tube by Kelly in the second drive through lane... right off the bat when im trying to make a deposit and change for my company, she accuses me. "You're the last one who went through there". Let me remind you, the last time I went to the bank was the previous Saturday and when I went, the tube was gone and I had to switch lanes. Definitely not the way you approach a customer who works for a major company and banks with you. Ive never had a problem with Andrew or Melissa but the one time I go in, im accused by someone new. Which is funny because today, (8/20/2021), im in the first lane and someone who pulled up after me is served before me and drives off with the tube and then brings it back. ...but I stole it right? This is why we check cameras folks.

Owner's response · more than 2 years ago

Raecheezy -Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I'll be happy to pass this candid feedback along to the proper management for you. Please write us at [email protected] if you'd like someone from our escalations team to reach out and discuss in more detail. Please reference Case#64500. ^CS

Andrea Taylor · 4 years ago

Abe, Silvia and Andrew are awesome employees. Each time I’m in they remember my husband and I. They provide quality customer service in the branch. In the past there have been issues above the branch level that they handle with grace. If you want a friendly family like banking experience come to this Key Branch.

Owner's response · 4 years ago

Hi Andrea! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide this great feedback and for letting us know about your experience! That is what we like to hear. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance. Happy to help! Have a great day.^CH

Axum Abate · 2 years ago

The best banking experience I have ever had all because of Abel. He helped me with so many of the problems I didn’t even know I had with such a welcoming personality, that I had to refer my Mother and My sister. 10/10 customer service!!!

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Axum, Thank you so much for the kind words and shout out! We're happy to help! I'll be happy to share these kudos with Abel and the team. Have a nice weekend! ^CS

H & M Relocation · more than 2 years ago

I just want to thank Abel for his professionalism, kindness, and the help that I received from him. Abel thank you very much for your help with our situation. I was there yesterday 8/5/2021 and Abel the one me and helped me with my issues. Everything was quick and easy, less stress, good explanation of what happened and my issues was resolved in less than 10 minutes , all my problems was resolved and questions was answered. I think Abel should be the Manager at this branch - he deserves that because his knowledge of the bank policies, knowing how to communicate with customer was in high level. Thank you thank you and again thank you Abel Gebremariam. I do recommend Abel Gebremariam to other key banks customers , if you have issues with key bank ? Then try to go to Abel , he is the guy with knowledge and 100% guarantee that he will resolve the problems and will answer your questions. Thanks Abel Good luck to you Man Hope to see you as a manager of the branch. Best regards H. Nemat-zoda

Owner's response · more than 2 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and for this great compliment! We will make sure to forward your comments to our branch colleagues. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance. Always happy to help! Thanks and have a great weekend!^CH


Service options



Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance


Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero0.07 miles
Bank of America Financial Center
Bank, Financial consultant, Financial planner
place hero0.15 miles
place hero0.19 miles
Bellco Credit Union
Credit union, ATM, Bank, Mortgage lender
place hero0.21 miles
place hero0.30 miles
United Fidelity Bank-Aurora Banking Center
Bank, Financial institution, Mortgage lender