place hero

BOK Financial

  • Drive-through
14575 E Alameda Ave, Aurora, CO, 80012, United States
Closed · Opens at 9 AM
locations.bokfinancial.com
+17208586918
Make an appointmentbokfinancial.com

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 12 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Wednesday
9 AM - 5 PM
Thursday
9 AM - 5 PM
Friday
9 AM - 5 PM
Saturday
9 AM - 12 PM
Sunday
Closed
Monday
9 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday
9 AM - 5 PM

Reviews

5
89%4
2%3
0%2
2%1
7%
4.6
44 reviews

Summary

"Fantastic customer service, great options for both personal and business needs."

"This is the best bank for service of any I have ever dealt with."

"They recognize me as a valued customer and they will be my forever bank."

Shirley Brown · almost 2 years ago

I have been with BOK Financial for about 10 years and my experience with them has been very positive. They professionally worked with me through situations I encountered and they always settled things in my favor. They recognize me as a valued customer and they will be my forever bank. Shirley B

Raul Castillo · 1 year ago

Awesome employee's, great energy, my favorite bank...

Cynthia Bowdry · almost 2 years ago

I have been a client of this bank for over 20 years. I have not had a problem. They are very professional, accommodating and serve me well.

Holly Chartier · 5 years ago

We have banked here ever since moving to Colo. 40 years ago. Over the years there have been no real problems. The wait for someone at the drive-thru used to be pretty painful, but has vastly improved with the new building at Alameda/Sable. Very satisfied.

Owner's response · almost 5 years ago

Holly - Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. We value your business and hope to have you as a client for another 40 years!

Kyle Murphy · almost 4 years ago

This is how banking should be. Fantastic customer service, great options for both personal and business needs. Everytime I have been here it has been an exceptional experience. You won't be disappointed!!

Felipe Garcia · 5 years ago

I have my home mortgage wit CSBT for 6 years and 2 years ago i sat down with a banker and opened my checking account with them. I was told everything will be free because of the mortgage account we have with them. So i felt good and comfortable with the banker. I just added my wife to my account and she noticed that the bank had been taking out $15 my account for service fee so i went to the bank I sat down with banker Marin on 1-7-19 he said i should be getting refunded the whole amount of $375 for the 25 months of service fee that should have never happen if the banker set up the account properly since the beginning. He said kelsey would be the one to refund my money on 1-8-19 and i should be getting a call from her. Kelsey did not call me she only went ahead and returned $45 not the whole amount sum of $375. Kelsey is very unprofessional she said she will not be refunding my money that it was my fault. Then she would not let me talk or explain to her that i am not the banker that set up the account thats 100% the bankers fault. She kept talking over me and saying theres nothing i can do that its my fault that i should not be loud or mad or upset. She expects me to be happy over their Banking errors. She first said she has no boss or there is nobody over her that we can speak. She said she is the vice president. Finally after all her unprofessional comments she gave me Micheals #. I had nothing but good things to say about this bank or this branch until today. I fully trusted and relied on COLORADO STATE BANK AND TRUST to take care of me and my financial future. But Kelsey has made banking with them a nightmare!! So all i can say trust is gone and im still hopeful the bank will see me as a valued customer rather than treat me with the disrespect that Kelsey the vice president has.

Owner's response · 5 years ago

Hi Felipe, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience with our employees in our banking center. If you would like to discuss the issue further, please send us an email at [email protected] with your name, phone number and a good time to contact you.

Operator Nine · almost 6 years ago

they charge you if you have to talk to anyone, then their automated systems are total garbage. they dont even have phone people to help except for nazi banking hours and you will wait 20 minutes while their automated system spits garbage at you to find that out. Just another company that cant handle the technology they chose to rely on.

Owner's response · almost 6 years ago

Hi, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience in our banking center. If you would like to discuss the issue further, please send us an e-mail at [email protected] with your name, phone number, and a good time to contact you.

Kevin King · 3 years ago

I haven't been in the new building since I go to a different branch since I have moved. But this bank has great service and it's not one of those grocery store banks.

Katherine Bryant · almost 1 year ago

Always a quick and easy transaction

Shay Elliott · 9 years ago

Love my bank and all the folks who work there. I use the Alameda/Sable branch. I do, however, absolutely hate the automatic phone stuff. I want a real person. Shay Elliott

Photos

Service options

Drive-through

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Similar

Other nearby banks that people also search for!

place hero0.19 miles
Bellco Credit Union
69
Credit union, ATM, Bank, Mortgage lender
place hero0.30 miles
place hero0.74 miles
place hero0.92 miles
place hero1.01 miles
Partner Colorado Credit Union
69
Credit union, ATM, Bank, Car finance and loan company, Loan agency, Mortgage lender, Savings bank