place hero

Boost Mobile

Provider of prepaid phones & plans

  • In-store pick-up
  • In-store shopping
11520 E Colfax Ave, Aurora, CO, 80010, United States
Closed · Opens at 10 AM
boostmobile.com
+13033661515
Thursday
10 AM - 7 PM
Friday
10 AM - 7 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 7 PM
Sunday
12 PM - 5 PM
Monday
10 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday
10 AM - 7 PM
Wednesday
10 AM - 7 PM

Reviews

5
60%4
10%3
3%2
0%1
27%
3.8
30 reviews

Summary

"The service Rosa gave me Is great and I really appreciate for the upgrade."

"Great staff clean parking lot fast service"

"Quality of service is not good"

Katherine Thompson · 3 years ago

Great staff clean parking lot fast service

Nicole Losa · 4 years ago

They never help you out and they are rude

Melissa A Bender · 5 years ago

Should of never had your man pull a gun on someone your helping! Smdh

David · 1 year ago

Rosa's service is the best on there. She's very intelligent bright young lady always going above and beyond to have my service working great. Go withRosa

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for your support David! We hope to see you again soon :)

Peacemaker B · 1 year ago

The lady inside was helpful getting my new phone with customer service is great and thank you very much

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thank you for your support Peacemaker B! We hope to see you again soon :)

DOROTHY Rice · more than 1 year ago

Rosa's service is great such a helpful young lady. Will be coming here every month to pay.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Thank you for your support DOROTHY Rice! We hope to see you again soon :)

MaryJane Nelson · more than 1 year ago

The service Rosa gave me Is great and I really appreciate for the upgrade. I will come back soon

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Thank You for the review Mary Jane

David Pasquale · more than 1 year ago

Bad. Customer Service was having a serious conversation about service and got hung up on and no call back . Rude

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Hi, David Pasquale, sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience at our store. if there is anything we can do to make it right, or you would like a call back, we would love to make this a 5 star review

Sungjoon Kim · 6 years ago

Really suck. I tried to pay for my payment and I gave them a card for payment. However, they charged extra $1. I asked them why they charged $1 more. They answered “because you paid with card”. What the fuxk?? Other stored didn’t charge it. This store is the WORST DO NOT GO THIS STORE

Tommy Jobes · 3 years ago

I know the building's there and they're open because people go in and out all day long

Owner's response · 2 years ago

We appreciate your review. Thank You

Photos

About

Wireless provider featuring an assortment of prepaid mobile phones, data plans & accessories.

Service options

In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Credit cards
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby cell phone stores that people also search for!

place hero0.05 miles
Metro by T-Mobile
59
Cell phone store · $
place hero0.08 miles
NanoTech World
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store, Computer repair service, Screen repair service
place hero0.73 miles
Rent-A-Center
57
Furniture store, Appliance store, Cell phone store, Electronics store, Furniture rental service
place hero0.74 miles
place hero0.79 miles
Boost Mobile SIMPLE MOBILE By Wireless Depot
171
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store