place hero

T-Mobile

  • In-store shopping
5455 Wadsworth Bypass Ste A, Arvada, CO, 80002, United States
Open · Closes at 8 PM
t-mobile.com
+13034631825

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Monday
10 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday
10 AM - 8 PM
Wednesday
10 AM - 8 PM
Thursday
10 AM - 8 PM
Friday
10 AM - 8 PM
Saturday
10 AM - 8 PM
Sunday
11 AM - 6 PM

Reviews

5
81%4
4%3
2%2
1%1
11%
4.4
401 reviews

Summary

"Knowledgable, great deals, super friendly staff."

"My cell service and data service have never been worse."

"I will recomment T-mobile service and this location."

yavie Lucero · more than 9 months ago

I love love ❤️ T-mobile.. always a good deal. One time, they overcharged me for a year, and they credited my account all that money back... never have a problem with doing insurance claims. Always have credit with them, always upgrading my phones so I can keep up with today's technology..

Chloe Murphy · 11 months ago

My mom and I have been customers of T-mobile for over 10 years and recently had some difficulty with our account and jump plan. Austin was the most patient and kind individual along with his manager Eddie! Thank you to this branch for helping us and making sure we left fully taken care of.

Rose Perea · 10 months ago

I had been given the run around on the phone with 2 customer service persons in the call center... I was going to try TMobile one more time before I went to another cell phone provider. I didn't want to be jerked around again. I wasn't about to try the call center again. I spoke with Megan that works at the 55th and Wadsworth store. She made me feel I could trust her... so.. I asked if she'd be there, if I showed up in person in 45mins? She said yes and gave me her schedule for the day. She helped me get 2 great phones with a better plan... she was AMAZING. I WAS READY TO GO TO A NEW CARRIER.. Megan was very good at listening to what I needed, what I could afford being disabled, working part time and being a senior citizen. I said something about how I missed the wonderful customer service I always had received all my years with sprint. She smiled and said she used to be sprint ... that's what makes all the difference in the world in her customer service skills... I can tell who came from sprint.. and who has been with t mobile only... BIG difference. Megan went out of her way to explain everything and find me the best deals, I could work with. She made me feel like she wanted me to be happy... with what I was getting and choosing... not just trying to make a sale... Thank you Megan for all your help and understanding! I wish you could train the call center employees as well as the ones in the stores... You are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING and make a wonderful difference in your customers experience at T Mobile!

Chef Mo · almost 1 year ago

Jake Assistant Manager was very rude and short with customers when signing them into his waiting list. When he asked myself and family why we were in store. I responded we would like to purchase 3 phones today. He asked for my identification. When I gave it to him he said the last name doesn’t match! I responded and said I could go get our marriage license so we could change that. We’ve been married for 8 years and I’ve been your customer for 14 years. He rudely asked for my husbands ID then asked for our verification code all while getting louder and louder. My husband asked why are you treating us this way? His response was I am not selling you phones and you can leave!! Very loudly!!! 14 years as a T- Mobile customer. I never felt so discriminated against. He was a horrible person with no customer service whatsoever.

Owner's response · almost 1 year ago

Hello, Thank you for your feedback on the visit and your experience with Jake. I am the District Manager for this location so I will ensure that I connect with Jake and the entire team to ensure we are providing the best in class customer experience that we strive for. You can also email me directly at [email protected] with more info or if you want to connect. Thank you and again, apoligies, Meaghan O'Donnell

Gillian Grier · 1 year ago

I have to give a huge shoutout to my man Tyler!! In the past I’ve struggled to find helpful staff at T-Mobile locations around Denver, so I was avoiding stopping in T-Mobile to ask some questions & make changes to my account. Tyler was super patient & knowledgeable & helped me accomplish everything I needed. He went above & beyond to make sure I was good before leaving. Thanks bro 💪🏽

Joseph Mendez · more than 9 months ago

Waited 40 minutes well they were helping another customer for them to just tell me the Samsung watch I was waiting for wasn't in their safe, poor customer service, I expect better from a company I've been doing business with for over 20 years, shame on them!!!

Owner's response · 9 months ago

Joseph, I am so sorry to hear that you had such a horrible experience! We always strive to be prompt, and waiting 40 minutes to not get what you came to the store for is obviously not living up to our expectations. I would love the opportunity to talk more, and work to find you the watch you are looking for. Please email me at [email protected] so we can coordinate a time to chat. Thank you! Meaghan O'Donnell District Manager.

Roberto Alvarez Jr · 1 year ago

T-Mobile as a company is terrible. They treat their customers like trash and have no resolution or compensation for a phone that hasnt been working for a month due to THEIR network not working. All T-Mobile does is pass the buck. Go in store, you have to call. Call in, you have to go to a store. Then they have the nerve to send us to apple multiple times (even after apple ran diagnostics and proved the phone isn't the issue the first time) and still won't take ownership of this issue. STAY AWAY AT ALL COST, they don't appreciate their customers. I have been a loyal Sprint customer for 10+ years and and never dealt with the disrespect and disregard as I have with T-mobile the last year. I just want a functional phone service but they cannot even provide that but have the nerve to ask for my payment even when the phone hasn't worked for a month! I do not recommend this service, not even to my worst enemy.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

I apologize for any unprofessional service you received. That’s not the experience we want for our customers, and it sounds like we fell short this time. Please email me at [email protected] so we can chat!

Alisha Jane · almost 1 year ago

We were in the 55th and wadsworth tonight (7.1.23) and Jacob was excellent. Helped answer all of our asinine questions and wrote everything down on paper before even moving forward with everything. He was extremely patient and made the whole process extremely fast and painless. Thank you again for all your help!

Hannah Olivarez · 1 year ago

Had a great experience getting a new phone, i am not super tech savvy and Liz was understanding and helpful. Took me less than 45 minutes for the whole process and she was accomodating. Great employee!

Chelsea Ogan · 1 year ago

Kristina H was amazing! She was helpful, shared a ton of great info and was focused on making sure I had all the info I needed. She was not just there to make sure she got a sale. She was great to work with.

Photos

Service options

In-store shopping
Delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Amenities

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Crowd

LGBTQ+ friendly
Transgender safe space

Payments

Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby cell phone stores that people also search for!

place hero0.20 miles
Xfinity Store by Comcast
605
Internet service provider, Burglar alarm store, Business to business service, Cable company, Cell phone store, Security system supplier, Telephone company
place hero0.45 miles
Rent-A-Center
45
Furniture store, Appliance store, Cell phone store, Electronics store, Furniture rental service
place hero0.48 miles
Sam's Club Connection Center
1
Cell phone store · $
place hero0.49 miles
Metro by T-Mobile
90
Cell phone store · $
place hero1.53 miles