place hero

NAPA Auto Parts - The Rock Parts Company

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
9951 S Parker Rd, Parker, CO, 80134, United States
Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM
napaonline.com
+13038419256

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6 PM
Saturday
8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday
9 AM - 5 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 6 PM

Reviews

5
67%4
17%3
4%2
1%1
11%
4.3
159 reviews

Summary

"Highly recommend this place for parts and awesome customer service."

"Best Auto Parts Store in the area, hands down."

"Had the part I needed, in and out quickly, good service."

Matt Johns · 8 months ago

Best Auto Parts Store in the area, hands down. They always have what I need and if not, it's in the store within 24 hrs if not 4 hrs. Very helpful staff, contrary to some of these other reviews. They're courteous, they say hi and they help solve problems. This location is very busy so you need to understand you might have to wait 5 minutes. Oh no. They made a return very simple, no questions asked.

Owner's response · 8 months ago

We love hearing this, Matt! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. -NAPA

alexis maes · 8 months ago

I would not recommend coming here unless you’d like to be treated with complete disrespect. Sounds like this isn’t the first incident with a female. The man with the Australia accent was super disrespectful towards me when I came in with my vehicle. This shop is clearly in need of new employees, who know how to respect their customers.

Owner's response · 8 months ago

Hi Alexis, thanks for letting us know about this. That’s not the customer experience we strive for. Would you mind giving us a call at 1 (800) 538-6272, so we can learn more about your experience? - NAPA

Garrett Sage · 10 months ago

Rip-off prices and attitudes like an ex-wife. They tried to sell me a oil filter for $26 then I went next door to AutoZone and bought the same filter for $6... Don't try to say it's better quality because they both come from China.

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Hey Garrett. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your honest opinion and we will pass this along to our Customer Experience team. -NAPA

AbductedLion · 1 year ago

We managed to get there just before closing but the employee helped us just the same as if his day was just beginning. We had been to a different parts store where they tried to sell us a used part. Even when we were kids, NAPA has always been the go-to place for automotive needs. We just wish it was open a little later so we didnt have to rush there on the way home from work 😀

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thanks for the shout-out! We love hearing this and we're glad we could help! -NAPA

Ang “Truth” M · 1 year ago

Great Customer service and Cool Vibe!!!! The gentleman was determined to locate my part that I needed and His Perseverance paid off. He Found It!! Thanks to his Willingness and Determination!! Keep up the Good Work!!! :)

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hey, We love hearing this and we're glad we could help you find the parts you needed! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. -NAPA

Terry Trujillo · 1 year ago

I could see why this place has so many bad reviews i tried to take back a bad alternator and the guy said I needed the receipt that’s why the have computers I suggest you try Oriellys there more affordable and better lasting parts and they store there parts you purchase in a computer

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hi Terry. We value your business and want to hear more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1 (800) 538-6272. Thank you! -NAPA

Tim Johnson · more than 1 year ago

Worst NAPA store in the Denver metro area to deal with. Customer service is non-existent three guys standing counter none of them even acknowledges you when you come in. You stand and wait and wait and wait and finally one of them will look up and say can I help you. Need to have some training on customer service

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Hey Tim, We appreciate your honest opinion and we will be sharing this with our team. Thanks for the review. - NAPA

michael lombardi · 10 months ago

The best place for parts They have almost everything you need

Owner's response · 10 months ago

Thanks for the shout-out, Michael! We love hearing this and we're glad we could help! -NAPA

Ashley Hellweg · more than 1 year ago

Extremely disappointed. I attempted to stop in and by an oil filter for my car, as I was approaching the front door the employee proceeded to lock the door and turn the open sign off in front of me. He turned away 2 customers in the process. I'm not sure why your website says it closes at 7pm when I was clearly turned away before that. This is bad customer service.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Please reach out to us at 1-800-LET-NAPA so that we can investigate this further. Thanks! - NAPA

Jon VanNoy · almost 3 years ago

Terrible customer service. I stood in front of the counters with with items in my hand to purchase 3 guys at computers. 1 person was being helped. I stood there for several minutes without anyone even acknowledging I was even there. After several minutes of just standing there I replaced my items and walked out of the store. Not a word was ever spoken to me. If you are looking to be helped, go to one of the other auto parts stores near by. They are much more helpful.

Owner's response · almost 3 years ago

Thanks for taking time to write a review, Jon. We appreciate your honest opinion and we will pass this along to our Customer Experience team . -NAPA

Photos

Service options

Kerbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Payments

Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.09 miles
AutoZone Auto Parts
273
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service
place hero0.43 miles
Discount Tire
604
Tire shop, Auto parts store, Tire repair shop, Used tire shop, Wheel store
place hero0.82 miles
O'Reilly Auto Parts
245
Auto parts store, Auto body parts supplier, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Car stereo store, Motorcycle parts store, Trailer supply store, Truck accessories store
place hero1.29 miles
Advance Auto Parts
255
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store
place hero1.49 miles
Brakes Plus
624
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Brake shop, Oil change service