place hero

O'Reilly Auto Parts

  • Kerbside pickup
  • Delivery
  • In-store shopping
3483 W 10th St, Greeley, CO, 80634, United States
Open 路 Closes at 10 PM
locations.oreillyauto.com
+19703520733

Hours

6a
8a
10a
12p
2p
4p
6p
8p
10p
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Sunday
7:30 AM - 9 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10 PM

Reviews

5
59%4
27%3
5%2
1%1
7%
4.3
190 reviews

Summary

"Great service, friendly staff Thank you!"

"Gotta love the place i work there along w a whole crew of awesome ppl."

"The manager complained that he did not make money on oil changes."

Matthew Brian Riveraalmost 3 years ago

People here are super nice. Very knowledgeable staff who are eager and wanting to help. Wait time here is little to non and if need be you always can order parts in online SUPER EASY AND FAST!!!

Jed Hotchkissmore than 1 year ago

Very helpful but they are under staffed so be patient, it worth the wait.

J.D. Schmidtalmost 2 years ago

Great customer service willing to go out of their way to help you. Lots to choose from for all your car and truck needs. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and management.

Darimar Marcosalmost 10 months ago

Shout out to these guys for always being so nice and for also doing a celebration for Customer appreciation day, not only were the 2 gentleman grilling burgers outside extremely handsome but they were so nice and attentive. Thank you guys for a wonderful lunch (Also please bring back the 2 grilling guys next year) 馃ぃ鉂わ笍

Eli Luebkealmost 10 months ago

What an absolutely sorry excuse for a part store. The staff were incredibly rude and would actively insult me the entire time I was there. They struggled to answer the most basic questions I asked and would rather I go to a different parts store. Done and done, I'm never going to O'Riellys ever again.

Owner's responsealmost 10 months ago

We are disappointed to hear about your experience. We'd like to learn more about this, so please reach out to us at https://www.oreillyauto.com/contact-us to call, email, or chat with a live member of our Customer Satisfaction team. - O'Reilly Auto Parts

Devon Cross-arevalomore than 8 months ago

I am leaving a one star review because I had ordered a part from the Greeley store they ordered the wrong part so I ask them witch store had it got told that we don't sell this part but then I brought in my part that had their part number on it then got told that I had to run all the way to Loveland I rather have gotten the right part the first time instead of driving 30min away

Owner's responsemore than 8 months ago

We are sorry to hear about this situation, Devon. We鈥檇 like the opportunity to speak with you further to see if we can make it right. Please don鈥檛 hesitate to reach out to us at https://www.oreillyauto.com/contact-us to call, email, or chat with a live member of our Customer Satisfaction team. - O'Reilly Auto Parts

Jared Johnson10 months ago

Ordered online 1 spark plug and 1 socket. Website says it takes an hour to pull but took just short of 24 hours even after talking with customer service. I got the email saying it was 鈥減ulled" but when I went in I found out the order was not pulled. It took over 20 minutes for them to figure that out and to pull the two whole items I ordered from the shelf.

Owner's response10 months ago

Thank you for your honest feedback, Jared. We look forward to correcting this and serving you better in the future. If there is anything else we can do to ease the situation and keep you coming back, please reach out to us via phone, email or chat at https://www.oreillyauto.com/contact-us - O'Reilly Auto Parts

Dick Riner1 year ago

Went in to get something that had to be ordered, and knowledgeable counter found me something in stock that worked like a charm. This is my GO-TO place for auto parts and more.

James Korotkomore than 1 year ago

They advertise discount oil change package on shelves then you wait in line for 20 minutes just to find out oh it's not discounted?? Tough luck. Never fails this place is always a waste of time.

James Streit (STREETS)11 months ago

They've always had what I went looking for

Photos

Service options

Kerbside pickup
Delivery
In-store pick-up
In-store shopping
Same-day delivery
Language assistance

Accessibility

Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance

Planning

Quick visit

Recycling

Batteries

Payments

Cheques
Credit cards
Debit cards
Credit cards

Similar

Other nearby auto parts stores that people also search for!

place hero0.18 miles
Advance Auto Parts
163
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store
place hero0.49 miles
NAPA Auto Parts - Longland Corporation
173
Auto parts store, Auto parts market, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Motorcycle parts store, Racing car parts store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store, Truck parts supplier
place hero0.98 miles
AutoZone Auto Parts
636
Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Tool rental service
place hero1.11 miles
Walmart Auto Care Centers
119
Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop$
place hero1.17 miles
CRP 4X4 Truck OutFitters
78
Auto parts store, Racing car parts store, Truck accessories store