place hero

Meineke Car Care Center

    10667 E Briarwood Cir, Centennial, CO, 80112, United States
    Closed · Opens at 7:30 AM
    meineke.com
    +13035780949

    Hours

    6a
    8a
    10a
    12p
    2p
    4p
    6p
    8p
    10p
    Thursday
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    Friday
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    Saturday
    7:30 AM - 5 PM
    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    Tuesday
    7:30 AM - 6 PM
    Wednesday
    7:30 AM - 6 PM

    Reviews

    5
    76%4
    6%3
    2%2
    4%1
    12%
    4.3
    421 reviews

    Summary

    "Just got home from the location and I couldn't be happier with my experience."

    "I was very pleased with the service and the staff."

    "Fast service and great prices for a girl on a budget!"

    Kirk Schjodt · almost 11 months ago

    Terrible experience. Go literally anywhere else. I will NEVER return. Was quoted an "8 hour" repair for an oil pan gasket and told they would call me the next day (Saturday). An hour before close (the next day), they had not called, so I phoned them. I was greeted with (I paraphrase) "I meant to call you a couple hours ago but, I was busy and forgot--the instructions from Ford indicate this is a more complex job than we knew, so it'll be end-of-day Monday before it's done." This is a car care center where if you go in for an oil change, they'll do a great job changing your oil and finding several hundred dollars of other things wrong with your vehicle. If you find yourself getting service performed here, be prepared to be without a vehicle for longer than expected, to pay more than you should, and to very plausibly be on the end of the "oops, I was too busy and forgot to call" message. To their credit, at least he was honest about forgetting.

    Owner's response · more than 10 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback, Kirk. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us at Meineke Car Care Center. Please contact us at 303-945-3507 ext 2267 so we can work with you to resolve this issue.

    Aimee Cruz · 1 year ago

    I would definitely recommend this location! It was a great experience with a vehicle I had just bought . I love how you get updates as soon as they get your vehicle into the system. Robert was super helpful & fully transparent with what needed to be done right away it made me feel like I could actually trust a mechanic finally ! Thanks Robert ! Aimee (Chrysler Pacifica)

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Aimee! Your feedback means a lot to us at Meineke Car Care Center, and we're glad you're satisfied with the work done on your vehicle.

    Katarina Morell · 1 year ago

    As someone who walks into a mechanic and doesn’t know much about cars, I wish things were explained better. My a/c wasn’t working and my boyfriend had already tried charging it at home which didn’t fix the problem. I brought my car in and reiterated that we had already tried charging it, I was given a list of things that would be done (not knowing what everything meant) and left my car there. I was called a few days later and given a quote of nearly $3,000 to get everything fixed, which included things that didn’t have to do with my a/c. I decided not to have them fix it, but still was told to pay $360 for a diagnostic and for them to charge my a/c, which again was already done prior to bringing it in. They dropped it down to $260 only after my boyfriend came in to talk to them with me. I’m frustrated that I have to bring my boyfriend in with me to a mechanic every time in order to not get taken advantage of. Unfortunately won’t be a repeat customer.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thanks for your feedback, Katarina. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us at Meineke Car Care Center. Please contact us at 303-945-3507 ext 2267 so we can work with you to resolve this issue.

    Angel Wheeler · 1 year ago

    I came to Meineke in a car crisis. My alternator stopped working in the middle of the rd near their shop. Not only did they refer me to their towing service, which was amazing, but they were able to fix my vehicle despite a few obstacles in the way. They were professional and efficient

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thanks for the positive feedback, Angel. We're happy to hear you had a great experience!

    Charles Riggens · 1 year ago

    Long story less long. Paid $350 for A/C recharge and some half diagnostic. My AC is isn’t fixed. The diagnostic isn’t really saying all that much. They didn’t even top off the windshield wiper fluid! I would stay away unless you know what’s wrong with your car. Don’t fall into the expensive “diagnostic” trap.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Thanks for your feedback, Charles. We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us at Meineke Car Care Center. Please contact us at 303-945-3507 ext 2267 so we can work with you to resolve this issue.

    Scott Dodds · 10 months ago

    Took my vehicle in and they got me in immediately. Great communication with the staff. I would definitely use them again.

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Hi, Scott! Thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need our services again, we'll be happy to welcome you back into our shop!

    Karen McClain · 1 year ago

    I went in for a simple oil change, and the technician at the front desk was so helpful in explaining all of the items that need to be done on my car and just giving me an overview about my vehicle in general I can’t think them enough and I plan to return for the list of things that need to be done

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Karen, thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad you had a great experience. We're grateful you chose to bring us your business, and if you ever need our services again, we'll be happy to see you.

    Chi Nguyen · 1 year ago

    Took three hours for diagnostic. Then told me that I need to change out my spark plugs when it is new. Tried to charge me $1500 for fuel injection when the dealership said it was just an o2 sensor problem. Wasted time and money.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi Chi, we're sorry to hear you had a negative experience at Meineke Car Care Center. Please call us at 303-945-3507 ext 2267 so we can make this right.

    Michael Bertsch · 1 year ago

    Mechanic Ray and the gentleman with glasses working the desk were very honest about what my vehicle needed when I was in distress. They got my car in, fixed, and out in less than an hour and for way less $ than I expected. I will return.

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    We love to hear about experiences like yours, Michael. We're all about being the best in customer service and doing car care right. We're glad to hear you and your vehicle were taken care of!

    Dionne Vann · 1 year ago

    Made an appointment for Lyft inspection. It took an hour and a half; longer than anticipated. The cost was reasonable and and the guy up front was efficient

    Owner's response · 1 year ago

    Hi, Dionne! Thanks for the wonderful review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us. If you ever need our services again, we'll be happy to welcome you back into our shop!

    Photos

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance
    Wheelchair-accessible toilet

    Offerings

    Oil change

    Amenities

    Mechanic
    Toilets

    Planning

    Appointments recommended

    Payments

    Debit cards
    NFC mobile payments

    Similar

    Other nearby auto repair shops that people also search for!

    place hero0.09 miles
    Holman Honda Centennial
    2197
    Honda dealer, Auto broker, Auto market, Auto repair shop, Car dealer, Car finance and loan company, Car leasing service, Motor vehicle dealer, Truck dealer, Used car dealer
    place hero0.18 miles
    AutoNation Dodge RAM Arapahoe
    2353
    Car dealer, Auto parts store, Auto repair shop, Car accessories store, Dodge dealer, Ram dealer, Truck dealer, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer
    place hero0.18 miles
    AutoNation Toyota Arapahoe
    11266
    Toyota dealer, Auto parts store, Auto repair shop, Car accessories store, Car dealer, Truck dealer, Used car dealer, Used truck dealer
    place hero0.18 miles
    AutoNation Toyota Arapahoe Service Center
    265
    Car repair and maintenance service, Auto body shop, Auto glass shop, Auto repair shop, Brake shop, Car battery store, Tire shop, Transmission shop, Truck repair shop
    place hero0.30 miles
    Walmart Auto Care Centers
    122
    Auto repair shop, Auto parts store, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Tire repair shop, Tire shop · $