place hero

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

    406 S 5th St, Grand Junction, CO, 81501, United States
    Closed · Opens at 8 AM Mon
    enterprise.com
    +19702428103
    Make an appointmententerprise.com

    Hours

    Closed on Sunday
    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8 AM - 5 PM
    Tuesday
    8 AM - 5 PM
    Wednesday
    8 AM - 5 PM
    Thursday
    8 AM - 5 PM
    Friday
    8 AM - 5 PM
    Saturday
    9 AM - 12 PM

    Reviews

    5
    71%4
    12%3
    5%2
    3%1
    9%
    4.3
    449 reviews

    Summary

    "Fast and great service but very small, no parking, and inconvenient location"

    "Very loud and unprofessional staff also."

    "5th street has the beast se ice and prices in town!"

    Christopher Forestt · more than 2 years ago

    The staff here were very friendly and helpful. We had plans to travel via train from Grand Junction to Denver. Although we could not rent a car to drive to Denver as a "drop off," they "worked with us" to find a car at a good rate and explain some great places to go. We were very happy with the experience and recommend checking them out if you are in Downtown Grand Junction and need a trip out to the Monument or Mesa.

    Owner's response · more than 2 years ago

    Hi Christopher, we are glad we could help. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes. - Lisa S

    Chris Stuart · almost 10 months ago

    Such friendly and helpful staff. The Amtrak was late meaning we had to wait until the next day to collect the car. No problem for this company, looked after us and had the car waiting for us the next morning. Second time we have used enterprise in grand junction, if we're ever this way again we'll be sure to use them again. Thank you.

    Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, Chris. We wish you the best! - Chad

    Melissa Janes · more than 9 months ago

    Megan, Laura and team at enterprise on 7th street in Grand Junction Colorado are amazing. No matter what I ever need their help with, they are there. My job requires me to have a rental car 24/7 but this time I needed one for personal reasons and they made it happen! Always friendly and willing to help. What a great team! Thank you for all you do!

    Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

    Melissa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the Grand Junction team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! -Chris R.

    Andrea Bouska · 6 months ago

    Great experience. The customer service was top notch. I had an issue with the wiper fluid and they remedied the issue immediately upon return.

    Owner's response · 6 months ago

    Andrea, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Enterprise Rent-A-Car. Thank you for your feedback, we hope you have a great day! -ML

    Joshua Scott Smith · 6 months ago

    this team is so accommodating in the great to work with! I’ve rented two vehicles in the last month. Megan & her team has been so helpful.

    Owner's response · 6 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Stacy

    Valerie Williams · almost 8 months ago

    I always have a great experience at the enterprise on 5th st. everyone is always so nice and they always try to make sure and get me in the best car for my situation.

    Owner's response · almost 8 months ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Chris M

    James Omdahl · 10 months ago

    Had a great experience at this Enterprise location. Jason was super friendly and even allowed me to change my drop off location to the airport without charging me extra. I'll only use Enterprise from now on!

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Hi James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!-Christopher

    tom martin · more than 5 months ago

    The service here was awesome. Even though I had to cancel my reservation I was still happy with my experience.

    Lorena M · 10 months ago

    Thank you Megan for always providing a hassle free and pleasant experience! Every time we rent a car you guys are always making it worth it! I won’t go anywhere else, it’s your office in particular that rises above the rest. Thank you for all you do!

    Owner's response · 10 months ago

    Lorena, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Megan and the Grand Junction team. -Chris R.

    Alyce Walker · almost 10 months ago

    Rented a Carolla. It was dirty. The seats were stained, the handles, door frames, dashboard, etc., Just so dirty. And one of the wheels was out of balance so ride was a bit rough. It got pretty good milage though, considering that. If I rent from them again, I was give myself plenty of time to inspect and ask for a different car if I need to

    Owner's response · almost 10 months ago

    Alyce, we appreciate it when customers tell us about their experience. We recognize how disappointing it is to receive a rental vehicle that is not as fresh as you expected. We would like to speak with you further. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, rental information and all the details above so we can address this situation. Thank you! - LP

    Photos

    From the business

    Identifies as women-owned

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance

    Similar

    Other nearby car rental agencies that people also search for!

    place hero0.71 miles
    Action Rent A Car
    65
    Car rental agency
    place hero2.43 miles
    Budget Car Rental
    21
    Car rental agency
    place hero2.43 miles
    Avis Car Rental
    40
    Car rental agency, Van rental agency
    place hero3.22 miles
    Budget Truck Rental
    13
    Truck rental agency, Car rental agency, Van rental agency