place hero
3720 E 120th Ave, Thornton, CO, 80233, United States
Open · Closes at 6 PM
Make an


8 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 6 PM


278 reviews


"Really great service, got in and out in about 45 minutes for oil filter/change."

"Also super friendly people who work there 👍 recommend"

"Do not expect to get fair pricing when visiting this automotive repair shop."

Ryder S · almost 9 months ago

Went to this firestone store in Thornton. Asked to get front end alignment and the $99 special to rotate tires, check fluids, brakes etc. Do not think front end was aligned as it still pulls to right and I know tires were not rotated as I had a left front that had a slow leak and when I was driving found out the same left front tire still had a leak which means tires were not rotated. I am handicapped so have trouble getting around so have not been back and will not be back. Robert Stephen

Owner's response · more than 8 months ago

Hello Ryder, we are sorry to hear that the alignment service at our Thornton store did not resolve the issue. We would be happy to assist you with this matter. Please email us at [email protected] with full details, the store's full address, your contact information, and your invoice number. We value your business with Firestone and hope to hear from you. ^Shonya

Daddy Dank Nugs · 1 year ago

William & his team are awesome! I bought a used 2010 Honda CRV online from a company that sells & delivers used cars. I'm not going to say their name, but you know what company I'm talking about. Upon delivery, I took it for a test drive to make sure everything was in proper order. I noticed it was out of alignment, but that repair is covered by the warranty that came with the vehicle. As far as I knew, that was the only issue. I took it to Firestone Complete Auto Care and I'm VERY glad I did! William & his team noticed several things that if went unnoticed would have become a major issue in a very short time! The lug nuts being barely screwed on that would have come loose, possibly causing a wheel to fall off. The virtually brand new brakes slapped on top of beat out rotors. I have a young son & I'm a very over protective father. Having a vehicle that is safe is of the highest priorities. William & his team gave me that peace of mind. I would most DEFINITELY recommend Firestone Complete Auto Care for your vehicle maintenence needs!

Gabby Saavedra · more than 9 months ago

Jake and staff were amazing! Took great care of my car and didn't feel like they were pushing unnecessary suggestions at me. Will definitely continue car maintenance here!

Owner's response · more than 9 months ago

Thank you for choosing Firestone! We appreciate your 5-star review and we look forward to working with you again. ^Mariah

Lorena Estrada · 1 year ago

Brought in a tire for mounting. With no balance and tire disposal it was only 12$ Great deal! Customer service was great. They do drop ins. No appointment needed.

Israel Magdaleno · almost 9 months ago

Great customer service. The location offer different ranges of vehicle maintenance services.

Paul Ashbacher · 1 year ago

Waste of time. The website shows they have the tires you need in stock, then when you get there to your appointment they tell you they have to order them in. Some of these shops just need to disappear.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Paul, we apologize about your experience with tire service at this location. We'd love to help address your concerns as we understand this can be frustrating. Please email [email protected] with your contact information, invoice number (if any), and any other pertinent details of your visit. We look forward to hearing from you, and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Nicholas

Mitzy Barrera · more than 1 year ago

After reading the reviews it all makes sense now. Well I went in because I got a flat tire, I came here because it was the closet place to where I live. The guy told me that “it’ll be days before I can even look at it” and I was nice and said okay well let me call someone who can at least help me change my tire. I then asked if it was okay for me to leave my car while I waited. I didn’t want to make the flat tire worse. Well he proceeds to tell me “no because you’re going to take up space”, it was 8am with nobody but one other car in the lot. I came here for help and because I’ve been to many other firestones and they’ve always been professional in trying yo help. I got the complete opposite. I’ve been a manager in customer service and this is not at all how you talk to people. Let alone potential new clients.

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Hello Mitzy, We'd like to ensure that any concerns you have are addressed by the appropriate team. Would you please, email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, the store, and your contact information? We value you as a Firestone Complete Auto Care customer, and we hope to receive your email soon. ^Cali

Robert Schmitt · 2 years ago

$124 for services Goodyear offers for $44. Don't go here for oil changes. I rarely post reviews, but I had to for this one. I typically change the oil myself on my vehicles, but I had gone maybe 2 years doing that on my SUV without getting the tires rotated, so I figured it would be good to go and get my oil changed and tires rotated at the same time. Also, I thought it would be nice to have my brakes checked. Standard stuff. When I walked in the store, I immediately got a sense that this would not be a good experience. I was correct. The clerk that came to the desk was smarmy and condescending. I have rarely have a visceral reaction to people, I did with this guy. After I explained I would like my tires rotated, he informed me it would be an additional $21 dollars for that service. Again, this is something that Goodyear offers for free with their oil changes. I mentioned maybe just looking at my brakes, just to confirm they're wearing normally. I assume that was an additional charge as well, because by the time he gave me a final price, it came to $124. Having done oil changes myself, I know the cost of materials might break $35 if I go for the pricey oil. $124 was just too much for me. I walked out. I would not recommend this place for routine maintenance. Maybe, maybe if you're buying tires this would be a good place to go, but I would even suspect you may be better off somewhere else for that. I probably just had the bad luck of a bad experience. But man, this was bad. Do not recommend.

Owner's response · 2 years ago

Hello, Robert. We are truly saddened that your experience was not as great as we would have liked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We take negative experiences very seriously, and we would like to ensure that your concerns are addressed by the management team. Please email us at [email protected] with the details of your visit, any related invoice numbers, the store location, and your full contact information. We value your business and thank you for choosing Firestone. ^Mariah

Spider Gurl · more than 1 year ago

Don't waste your time here! Had an appointment scheduled a week ago. Went in for my "appointment" to be told they do not have the tires a had scheduled with my quote let alone ANY tires that fit my vehicle. No attempt to call to cancel or reschedule until AFTER appointment time!! Employee stated another store does have my tires but they are just too busy to go and get them.... Went to good year and got helped right away for a lower price!

Owner's response · more than 1 year ago

Hello Jade, We'd like to learn more about your visit, so it can be addressed. Please email us at [email protected] with the complete details, and your contact information. We look forward to assisting you, and thank you for choosing Firestone Complete Auto Care. ^Cali

Alex S. · 1 year ago

The technicians at this store made my vehicle less safe than when I went to have it serviced. The second week of January, I brought my vehicle in for a diagnostics because it was wobbling at high speeds. The shop provided recommendations that included a brake job on my front brakes, exchanging my coolant and brake fluid, and replacing my cabin air filter. They also stated that the wobbling was because of cracks in my front control arms, and recommended replacing them as well. A few days later, I brought my car back to have its control bar replaced. My car made no popping or clicking sounds while driving it prior to when I brought it in. After the service was completed that day, I was informed that my front sway bars needed to be replaced and I will hear popping and clicking in my car when I drive, specifically turning. This didn't seem right, so I went to a different shop to have them look at that issue. That other shop informed me that the bolts on my suspension had not been fully bolted down, which was causing the popping and clicking noise and that my sway bars were fine. This is unacceptable and dangerous. Who knows if my control arms were actually replaced. It's not like I can check. But I know that I was put into a less safe situation after leaving. Don't go here. Don't trust this place.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Hello Alexandra , we are sorry to hear you had to return multiple times for a repair at one of our Thornton stores. We would like to make sure your concerns are addressed. Please email us at [email protected] with the complete details of your experience, the full store address, any related invoice numbers, and your contact information. You are a valued Firestone customer, and we look forward to hearing from you. ^Shonya



Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance
Wheelchair-accessible toilet


Oil change


Debit cards
Credit cards


Other nearby car repair and maintenance services that people also search for!

place hero0.24 miles
Grease Monkey
Oil change service, Auto repair shop, Car repair and maintenance service
place hero0.87 miles
NAPA Auto Parts
Auto parts store, Auto parts market, Car accessories store, Car battery store, Car repair and maintenance service, Motorcycle parts store, Racing car parts store, Tool rental service, Truck accessories store, Truck parts supplier
place hero0.95 miles
Service Street Auto Repair
Auto repair shop, Brake shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Oil change service, Towing service, Transmission shop
place hero0.99 miles
Jiffy Lube
Oil change service, Auto glass shop, Car inspection station, Car repair and maintenance service
place hero1.89 miles
Big O Tires
Tire shop, Auto tune up service, Brake shop, Car repair and maintenance service, Mechanic, Wheel alignment service