place hero

Cricket Wireless Authorized Retailer

Wireless provider offering phones & more

  • In-store shopping
690 E 104th Ave, Thornton, CO, 80233, United States
Closed · Opens at 11 AM Sun


10 AM - 7 PM
11 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM


106 reviews


"New phone service again finally"

"Employees not wearing masks"

"Marie was extremely helpful and polite to get us setup with new phones."

Troy Carr · 9 months ago

Wow o wow tried to cancel a line the sales rep lied about being able to cancel the line for 1 all she had to do is text a Manger witch she lied about that as well then calls the cops because a customers asked to speak to a real manager because a child was lieing about being a manager and the want to threading a real minor witch is all recorded and is gonna be sent over to cricket customer service team cause thus store is own independently very rude and unpleasant staff who can't prest customer service or do there job when asked can't wait for cricket to see this video and then I will upload the video to this update after corporate gets ot for everyone else to see how customers are treated in this locatetion then then derogatory remarks about my kids wow you two you be fired immediately gabby has the worst customers service she and her coworker needs to be fired immediately they think it a joke to treat customers poorly and obviously owner allows it noteven a call from the mgr of the store owner nothing wow

Owner's response · 9 months ago

We are sorry to hear about your poor experiences at this store. We will be sure to share this information with our store leadership team. Our goal is to continue to work with our staff to provide a better experience on your next visit. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Danielle Demott · 1 year ago

Horrendous customer service. I had to go in twice to try and fix something. First time the man working looked like he just rolled out of bed with stains on his shirt said he fixed my autopay got charged extra for in person help. Got a notice that autopay was not set up went in again. The lady said she didnt know didnt know how to use crickets website or app and told me auto pay wasnt set up. So the guy before didnt do it. I then was charged AGAIN for in person help even though web/app wasnt working. Before i finished asking my questions she just abruptly started helping the person behind me with out any care. Ended up calling the cricket help line and finally got fixed. SKIP THE STORE! Just call the hotline instead. Waste of time.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We hate that you had a poor experience Danielle. We're always working to improve and your feedback will help.

Tabatha Sherman · 11 months ago

We have been through a nightmare and Hayley and gabby have helped us so much these girls deserve a raise

Owner's response · 11 months ago

We appreciate your visit! We always want to give smile-worthy service. Your feedback is a very valuable part of that. Thanks for the 5-star rating! #SmileOn 😄💚

Ru2st2ped · 1 year ago

Josue was very helpful, absolutely buy phones and get help from this store.

Owner's response · 1 year ago

Thanks for visiting us! We appreciate the 5-star review! #SmileOn =)

Rayna Blanchard · 1 year ago

Wonderful customer service! Both employees were friendly and easy to talk to!!

Owner's response · 1 year ago

We appreciate the positive feedback! Thanks for the 5 star review! #CricketNation

Cynthia Rosas · almost 9 years ago

They have great customer service. The young ladies are always so helpful and manage to be in such a great mood and not to mention they have a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend to stop by if you need help with your phone or looking to purchase a new phone or accessories for phones.

Ron Britton · 4 years ago

I was told that updating my routing number would not cost me any money. I did it before my contract expired at 12:59 on the day in question. The next morning after I realized I have been charged $40 instead of the original 35 dollars for this transaction my monthly fee and it took seven phone calls, three calls to 611 three more calls to customer service being hung up on twice because the person obviously did not know the how to reverse the mistake, and another hour and a half at the local Cricket store to get it straightened out, kudos to the people at the local store bad grade to the people on the phone whom most couldn't talk very good English! Needless to say between all unwarranted phone calls incoming from who knows who obviously the fullness have been exchanged, I haven't been too happy with the service, I would not know how to braid it at this time. But thanks for asking.

Owner's response · 4 years ago

We are so disappointed to hear how your recent experience went. It sounds like this could have been handled way better than it was. We apologize. Feel free to contact Cricket Support on Twitter or on Facebook if you need additional assistance. ????

Cassidy Warren · almost 6 years ago

There's only one lady working, waited 40 minutes and had to leave because she was still helping the same customer transfer a phone number to there account. She had to call a bunch of people to help her do this simple task. Not a good place to go for cricket.

Morgan Jarrell · 7 years ago

Worst customer service ever! If I could rate with 0 starts I would. No one was any help over the phone. About a month ago I went into to return my phone and cancel my line. Come to find out cricket charged me for this month and my line was never canceled. No one ever told me that when you cancel your line, you have to physically go in and delete all your information otherwise you keep charging you month after month! Verizon all the way, cricket is terrible

Zachary Giesie · 8 years ago

Wow! I mean woooowwwww! Came in to see about the trade up program. The girl helping me and my friend was clearly drunk (later said she was!) Drunk or not this girl had no idea what she was doing. Having a little more knowledge of phones and cricket plans. I attempted to tell her what we were trying to do. She completely brushed me off like she couldn't hear me. Avoid this joke of a Cricket store. If the owner of this store sees this review. Please email as I've just barely touched on the problems the employees!



Wireless provider offering prepaid mobile phones, coverage plans & a range of accessories.

Service options

In-store shopping


Wheelchair-accessible car park
Wheelchair-accessible entrance


Quick visit


Credit cards
Debit cards
NFC mobile payments
Credit cards


Other nearby cell phone stores that people also search for!

place hero0.23 miles
Metro by T-Mobile
Cell phone store · $
place hero0.56 miles
Video game store, Cell phone store, Collectibles store, Electronics store · $$
place hero0.63 miles
AT&T Store
Cell phone store, Cell phone accessory store, Telecommunications service provider
place hero0.78 miles
Cell phone store
place hero0.88 miles
Cell phone store, Internet service provider, Telecommunications service provider