place hero

ASPEN MEDICAL MONITORING

    5142 S Xenophon Ct, Littleton, CO, 80127, United States
    Closed · Opens at 9 AM
    aspenmonitoring.com
    +13034290509
    Wednesday
    9 AM - 5 PM
    Thursday
    9 AM - 5 PM
    Friday
    9 AM - 5 PM
    Saturday
    Closed
    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    9 AM - 5 PM
    Tuesday
    9 AM - 5 PM

    Reviews

    5
    25%4
    13%3
    0%2
    0%1
    63%
    2.4
    8 reviews

    Summary

    "I refused to use the device because I read paperwork with an invoice."

    "Great service and quick responses helped put my mind at ease about my tests."

    "Response: That is a negative!"

    Alexandra Gurule · 1 year ago

    Please don’t trust this company!! I got a call from Elaine 3 months ago to do my sleep apnea test that would be sent to me to do at home so I did it at home and sent the test back to them the very next morning and Elaine told me that they will be sending my test results in a week to my doctor well I had to wait 3 months to see my doctor and the day of my appointment my doctor never received anything from anyone for 3 months!!! My doctor wanted to find out what was going on so she wanted me to wait a week to get the results so I did and well it’s passed a week and they still haven’t received anything! So I called the number that Elaine called me from I still have the voicemail from her 3 months back her voicemail changed I called 4 times in one day left a voicemail and still haven’t received anything from them. This is so unprofessional I’m very disappointed they’re wasting people’s time I feel like my insurance company paid for something that was worthless if I wasn’t getting any of my results back. Please have your doctor refer you to a better company that communicates and that is professional!! I usually never leave any reviews for any company but I had to do it with this one.

    Paige Leonard · 1 year ago

    Don't use this company! They never told me my insurance was out of network and the test was not covered by insurance, just sent a bill after the test was complete. I called to try to discuss with the owner and she was very rude and unwilling to work with me on the bill, even after acknowledging it was their mistake I was never informed about my insurance. Ask your doctor to refer you to another company instead!

    B.B Shadow · 5 years ago

    Be very careful with this business. 1. It took along time for me to receive a call. 2. They dropped off the monitor without getting it approved with my insurance company. When they got an approval it was out of my network so I requested that they pick up the device because I wasnt going to be billed $150 for an one say observation. I refused to use the device because I read paperwork with an invoice. I woke up early that morning to call their office to tell Denise to pick up the device because 5hey should have gotten an approval before bring it to my house 3. Denise's attitude was horrible and despitable. 4. She called me on the phone insisting that they was going to bill my insurance when I didn't take the test. Lastly, I attempted to tell her repeatedly its impossible to bill me or my private insurance because it would be Fraud. She hung up the phone on me.

    Derek Mcgowan · 3 years ago

    Horrible! Referred by my doctor. Will be filing complaints everywhere possible. They do not respond, horribly run business. Response: That is a negative! No calls and no communication. Contacted the doctor and left review and the business decided to respond.

    Owner's response · 3 years ago

    Aspen Medical Monitoring has responded to you. I left two messages on your phone that I needed the signed release from you. I got no response. I have however sent the results to your doctor. It should be noted that you did an in home sleep study and got the results in two weeks. Other sleep labs are scheduling for weeks ahead and you don't get results in two weeks.

    William Fitts · almost 4 years ago

    I was referred to them by my doctor, their service was fast and efficient, and they were very helpful over the phone. We had some problems with insurance information but they ironed it all out within the day.

    Tiphanie Karas · 1 year ago

    Great service and quick responses helped put my mind at ease about my tests.

    Liliana Arredondo · 3 years ago
    Gina McEwen · almost 6 years ago

    Photos

    Accessibility

    Wheelchair-accessible car park
    Wheelchair-accessible entrance
    Wheelchair-accessible toilet

    Amenities

    Toilets

    Planning

    Accepts new patients

    Similar

    Other nearby diagnostic centers that people also search for!

    place hero3.04 miles
    Labcorp
    115
    Medical laboratory, Blood testing service, Diagnostic center, Drug testing service, Paternity testing service
    place hero3.05 miles
    Quest Diagnostics Balsam
    75
    Diagnostic center, Blood testing service, Drug testing service, HIV testing center, Laboratory, Medical clinic, STD testing service, TB clinic
    place hero4.15 miles
    Quest Diagnostics
    27
    Diagnostic center, Blood testing service, Drug testing service, HIV testing center, Laboratory, Medical clinic, STD testing service, TB clinic
    place hero4.89 miles
    Grant Automotive Conifer
    44
    Auto repair shop, Brake shop, Car battery store, Diagnostic center, Diesel engine repair service, Driveshaft shop, Oil change service, Smog inspection station, Tire shop, Transmission shop